Support

Support and Frequently asked questions

Request Account Deletion (External)

If you decide to delete your account from our apps and services, just drop an email to [email protected] with your account details (email, phone, service).
Upon your request, the data will be deleted from our servers within 30 days. You will receive a confirmation.
Remember, once the data is deleted from our servers, it is unrecoverable.
​

Request Account Deletion (Immediate)

If you want to delete your account and data immediately you can do that from the app.
Navigate to :
​Profile -> Account bar -> Manage Account data -> Delete Account ​
This will immediately delete your account.
Remember, once the data is deleted from our servers, it is unrecoverable.